So I Got A Little Something

I like to thank my family, my fans and myself.

But most of all thank you to Child of A Hipster for the nomination (please go check her blog http://childofahipster.wordpress.com/)

Here are the rules:
– Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you and display the award
– Answer eleven questions that the blogger gives you
– Give eleven random facts about yourself – they can be anything!
– Nominate eleven blogs that you think are deserving of the award (but they must have less than 200 followers)
– Let the bloggers know you nominated them
– Give them eleven questions to answer

NOW IT’S YOUR TURN!!!

(You can also answer these questions for fun-sies, if you want…)

1. Ravenclaw or Gryffindor?
Um Ravenclaw cause I’m an nerd.

2. Free gigs/concerts or free pizza?
Free gigs/concert have you seen the prices these days.

3. Time travel or telekinesis?
Telekinesis because time travel can really be confusing.
4. Why did you start blogging?
Four Summers ago on blogger but then I switch to Tumblr. Now I use both tumblr and wordpress.

5. Who’s your favourite artist/band and why?
If I had to pick an absolute favorite it would be Fall Out Boy. The reason is because their music just speak to me in so many ways. They are the one constant in my life other than few people, they been there for my up and down and in between.

6. What’s the most embarrassing thing to happen to you?
Oh too pick only one. Well the guy I had a crush on freshman year of college was cuddling on the couch and I thought he was going to kiss but he fell asleep on my shoulder. Then I found out he was into my roommate.
7.What’s your favourite blog right now?
The Thought Catalog but I’m always discovering new ones.
8.What did you want to be when you were younger?
A movie star and a lawyer at the same time so I could get myself out of lawsuits. But the big one was a writer.
9.If you were stranded on an island, what book would you bring?
Can’t I bring fanfiction???!!! For real The Story Of O its a classic and entertainment.
10. Favourite TV show?
Thats hard but my favorites Scandal, Hannibal, Teen Wolf, Suits, Archer, and Sherlock.

11. What makes you happy?
Music, My Family & Friends, and of course Blogging

11 Random Facts about Me(Oh God Help Me Now)
1. I’m an only child.
2. I have never had a boyfriend
3. but I’ve been through several break up (friendship can end just as bad)
4. I like walking in the rain
5. My Blogging started as a way to help distract me from school and drama
6. Someday I hope to moonlight as a plus size fashion model
7. I love weird stuff the weirder the better
8. I’ve read so many books that people think I’ve been out the country.
9. I once wanted to be a comedian.
10. Though I have an outgoing and welcoming personality I’m super shy.
11. I have a very active imagination so I’m never truly bored.
My Nominations
http://kayspiration.com/
http://kerscorner.com
I really need more blogs to follow.

My Questions to The Noms
1. What got you started in blogging?
2. Music or Fashion?
3. Biggest Music/Fashion influences
4. Most Important Person in your Life
5. Do you plan out your post or do you wing it?
6. Your most happiest memory
7. Your biggest influence
8. Nerd or Geek?
9. One thing you can’t live without?
10. All time favorite movie
11. One Thing You love about your blog

4 thoughts on “So I Got A Little Something

Leave a comment